UFO from 8-31-2007

ufo-Aug31-07-2

I spotted something peculiar flying over Eagle Hill golf course driving range on August 31, 2007. I took some photos of it. This is one.

UFO spotted in LR 8-31-07

This is the only good photo of it other than the first one. They were about 20 seconds apart. The object was fairly small, I suspect no more than six feet long. I reported it to NUFORC. I noticed that there was another report from Little Rock the same day, but they appear to not be related.

I was having a discussion with atheists at the time. I told them about it and showed them the photos. They insisted I must have hoaxed it. This is what made me understand that atheists must have materialist explanations of reality, and cannot be objective.

 

Author: Astrobiology Associates

Senior data analyst at Astrobiology Associates

Leave a Reply

